My Favorite toy

Apr - 12 2014 | By

photo

LEGO’s are something that I have played with a long time. Whenever I had nothing to do, I would go straight to my LEGO stash. the creativity that flowed through my body was cause but those pieces of plastic. My LEGO’s were one of the things that I couldn’t do without.

It was something that I enjoyed the most at that time in my life. There are no restrictions to it; you just find some peaces and see if they look to gather and then build off of that. You can do virtually anything you want with LEGO’s as long as you have the creativity to do it.

While I was playing with my toys, I would often think of myself as a professional designing ships for LEGO’s. You see, when I was younger, my favorite movies were Star Wars. I would often dissasemble a previous TIE-Fighter or other ship and fashion my own out of those pieces. I would pretend was a bestseller on the market–all the kids wanted to buy my ship.

I am such a such a perfectionist right now because of my ships. If they weren’t symmetrical then they could get out of my life.

Without my dear LEGO’s I would’ve had a boring childhood.

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar